Brain Candy Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

More Views

Brain Candy Deluxe Vinyl Bundle

Availability: Sold Out

Standard Black Vinyl + Brain Candy Shirt + Drink Bottle + Surf Wax + Zine + Sticker

Tracklisting -
01. In This State
02. I Missed Out
03. Milk In The Sun
04. Good Eye
05. Germophobe
06. Itch
07. Heavy Assault
08. Nestle Down
09. Tell Me What You Want
10. Dole Brother
11. Keg
12. Reno
13. Looking Forward To The Change

Each purchase of the Brain Candy Vinyl Bundle comes with the digital download of Brain Candy, valued at $9.99.

All orders placed after the 31st of July will be shipped from the 6th of August as we have had production delays on the bottle