Brain Candy Standard Vinyl

More Views

Brain Candy Standard Vinyl

Availability: In stock

Brain Candy Standard Black Vinyl

Tracklisting -
01. In This State
02. I Missed Out
03. Milk In The Sun
04. Good Eye
05. Germophobe
06. Itch
07. Heavy Assault
08. Nestle Down
09. Tell Me What You Want
10. Dole Brother
11. Keg
12. Reno
13. Looking Forward To The Change

Each purchase of the Brain Candy Vinyl comes with the digital download of Brain Candy, valued at $9.99.